Welcome to our upcoming events page. If you would like to look at the entire church calendar please click on the icon to the right.

Upcoming Events

11.04.17
Ministry: Missions Ministry When: Sat, 11/04/2017 -
8:00am to 11:30am
Details: At the Laundry Room II, 735 Hwy 72 E, Huntsville.  (Sparkman Dr. @ Memorial Parkway)  Contact Michelle Stewart or Kirk McCauley.
11.05.17
Ministry: Adult Ministry When: Sun, 11/05/2017 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Details: Rehearsal takes place in the sanctuary.
11.08.17
Ministry: Senior Adult Ministry When: Wed, 11/08/2017 - 9:00am Details: Prayer and Bible Study takes place in the Adult Ed Building.
11.10.17
Ministry: Adult Ministry When: Fri, 11/10/2017 - 7:00pm Details: Located in the Young Adult Office.
11.12.17
Ministry: Adult Ministry When: Sun, 11/12/2017 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Details: Rehearsal takes place in the sanctuary.
11.15.17
Ministry: Senior Adult Ministry When: Wed, 11/15/2017 - 9:00am Details: Prayer and Bible Study takes place in the Adult Ed Building.
11.17.17
Ministry: Adult Ministry When: Fri, 11/17/2017 - 7:00pm Details: Located in the Young Adult Office.
11.19.17
Ministry: Adult Ministry When: Sun, 11/19/2017 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Details: Rehearsal takes place in the sanctuary.
11.22.17
Ministry: Senior Adult Ministry When: Wed, 11/22/2017 - 9:00am Details: Prayer and Bible Study takes place in the Adult Ed Building.
11.24.17
Ministry: Adult Ministry When: Fri, 11/24/2017 - 7:00pm Details: Located in the Young Adult Office.

Pages