Welcome to our upcoming events page. If you would like to look at the entire church calendar please click on the icon to the right.

Upcoming Events

02.02.18
Ministry: Adult Ministry When:
Fri, 02/02/2018 - 6:00pm to Sat, 02/03/2018 - 6:00pm
Details: A Johnny Hunt Men's Conference Simulcast.  See Mike Armstrong for more info.  Exact times to be announced later.
02.06.18
When: Tue, 02/06/2018 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Details: Tutoring sessions for 6th - College located in the WHBC Basement, entrance facing Wall Triana Hwy.
02.08.18
Ministry: Adult Ministry When: Thu, 02/08/2018 - 6:30pm Details: Located in the Adult Education Building Room 208.  Register at https://fpu.com/1051409 or email Gregg F
02.13.18
When: Tue, 02/13/2018 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Details: Tutoring sessions for 6th - College located in the WHBC Basement, entrance facing Wall Triana Hwy.
02.15.18
Ministry: Adult Ministry When: Thu, 02/15/2018 - 6:30pm Details: Located in the Adult Education Building Room 208.  Register at https://fpu.com/1051409 or email Gregg F
02.20.18
When: Tue, 02/20/2018 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Details: Tutoring sessions for 6th - College located in the WHBC Basement, entrance facing Wall Triana Hwy.
02.22.18
Ministry: Adult Ministry When: Thu, 02/22/2018 - 6:30pm Details: Located in the Adult Education Building Room 208.  Register at https://fpu.com/1051409 or email Gregg F
02.27.18
When: Tue, 02/27/2018 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Details: Tutoring sessions for 6th - College located in the WHBC Basement, entrance facing Wall Triana Hwy.
03.01.18
Ministry: Adult Ministry When: Thu, 03/01/2018 - 6:30pm Details: Located in the Adult Education Building Room 208.  Register at https://fpu.com/1051409 or email Gregg F
03.06.18
When: Tue, 03/06/2018 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Details: Tutoring sessions for 6th - College located in the WHBC Basement, entrance facing Wall Triana Hwy.

Pages