Welcome to our upcoming events page. If you would like to look at the entire church calendar please click on the icon to the right.

Upcoming Events

08.18.17
Ministry: Adult Ministry When: Fri, 08/18/2017 - 7:00pm Details: Located in the Young Adult Office.
08.20.17
Ministry: Adult Ministry When: Sun, 08/20/2017 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Details: Rehearsal takes place in the sanctuary.
08.23.17
Ministry: Senior Adult Ministry When: Wed, 08/23/2017 - 9:00am Details: Prayer and Bible Study takes place in the Adult Ed Building.
08.25.17
Ministry: Adult Ministry When: Fri, 08/25/2017 - 7:00pm Details: Located in the Young Adult Office.
08.27.17
Ministry: Adult Ministry When: Sun, 08/27/2017 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Details: Rehearsal takes place in the sanctuary.
08.28.17
Ministry: Adult Ministry When: Mon, 08/28/2017 - 4:30pm Details: Ministering and Serving at the Downtown Rescue Mission the 4th Monday of each month beginning Jan 23.  For information contact Bro. Greg.
08.30.17
Ministry: Senior Adult Ministry When: Wed, 08/30/2017 - 9:00am Details: Prayer and Bible Study takes place in the Adult Ed Building.
09.01.17
Ministry: Adult Ministry When: Fri, 09/01/2017 - 7:00pm Details: Located in the Young Adult Office.
09.02.17
Ministry: Missions Ministry When: Sat, 09/02/2017 -
8:00am to 11:30am
Details: At the Laundry Room II, 735 Hwy 72 E, Huntsville.  (Sparkman Dr. @ Memorial Parkway)  Contact Michelle Stewart or Kirk McCauley.
09.03.17
Ministry: Adult Ministry When: Sun, 09/03/2017 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Details: Rehearsal takes place in the sanctuary.

Pages