Welcome to our upcoming events page. If you would like to look at the entire church calendar please click on the icon to the right.

Upcoming Events

06.28.17
Ministry: Senior Adult Ministry When: Wed, 06/28/2017 - 9:00am Details: Prayer and Bible Study takes place in the Adult Ed Building.
06.30.17
Ministry: Adult Ministry When: Fri, 06/30/2017 - 7:00pm Details: Located in the Young Adult Office.
07.01.17
Ministry: Missions Ministry When: Sat, 07/01/2017 -
8:00am to 11:30am
Details: At the Laundry Room II, 735 Hwy 72 E, Huntsville.  (Sparkman Dr. @ Memorial Parkway)  Contact Michelle Stewart or Kirk McCauley.
07.05.17
Ministry: Senior Adult Ministry When: Wed, 07/05/2017 - 9:00am Details: Prayer and Bible Study takes place in the Adult Ed Building.
07.07.17
Ministry: Adult Ministry When: Fri, 07/07/2017 - 7:00pm Details: Located in the Young Adult Office.
07.09.17
Ministry: Adult Ministry When: Sun, 07/09/2017 - 9:30am Details: To support WHBC Mother's Day Out and Wall Highway Christian Academy ministries.  Watch for details.
07.12.17
Ministry: Senior Adult Ministry When: Wed, 07/12/2017 - 9:00am Details: Prayer and Bible Study takes place in the Adult Ed Building.
07.14.17
Ministry: Adult Ministry When: Fri, 07/14/2017 - 7:00pm Details: Located in the Young Adult Office.
07.16.17
Ministry: Children's Ministry When: Sun, 07/16/2017 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Details: WinShape Camps - Madison, AL Volunteer Luncheon at Asbury UMC on Hughes Rd.
07.17.17
Ministry: Children's Ministry When:
Mon, 07/17/2017 - 7:45am to Fri, 07/21/2017 - 12:00pm
Details: WinShape Camps returns July 17-21, 2017 at Asbury on Hughes Rd.  Registration is open.

Pages